10 thoughts on “Why Concerts Are Awesome

  1. If you want some company when going to Vidcon or Playlist Life – I’m ready! 😀 I’ve been dying to go to an event like this but never really found one who would like to come with me. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Review: One Direction ‘Where We Are – The Concert Film’ | Simply Being Young

  3. Pingback: The Self Love Tag l | Simply Being Young

  4. Pingback: Christmas Presents Ideas For Women 2014 | Simply Being Young

  5. I LOVE concerts, they are the best thing ever! I considered going to the Backstreet Boys, but I didn’t.. don’t really know why actually..
    I’ve seen Justin Timberlake, Ed Sheeran and Olly Murs out of the others that you mentioned and they’re all AMAZING! I hope you get to see them sometime.
    Also, I’d love to go to one of the youtube conventions sometime as well!

    itsjustsofie.com

    Like

  6. Pingback: What’s On My Playlist (2) #MusicMonday | Simply Being Young

  7. Pingback: What Even Was May? |

Let me know your thoughts

