TMI Tag (part 1)

TMI tag

 

To celebrate I got my own URL (YAY!), I decided it was about time you got to know me a bit better.


 

1: What are you wearing? An oversized t-shirt and shorts. I literally just rolled out of bed.

2: Ever been in love? Yes.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? No we ended things very peacefully.

4: How tall are you? 178 cm / 5″ 10′

5: How much do you weigh? A lady never tells

6: Any tattoos? Not yet, I really want one! Just too chicken to actually get it done.

7: Any piercings? 3 in my right ear, two in my left and in my belly button.

8: OTP? To be honest I have never fully understood what an OTP is but my favorite bromance is Narry (Niall Horan and Harry Styles from One Direction)

9: Favorite show? Oh god there’s so many.. Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Pretty Little Liars, The Walking Dead, Awkward and Masterchef Australia (I know lol) have to be the top ones!

10: Favorite bands? One Direction, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Little Mix, The Script, Maroon 5

11: Something and someone you miss? High school and my grand father.

12: Favorite song? At the moment it’s Amnesia by 5SOS

13: How old are you? 20 years old. Can already see the grey hairs appearing.

14: Zodiac sign? Leo. RAUW!

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Kindness, humor, intelligence, trustworthy, confident

16: Favorite Quote? How will you know if you never even try?

17: Favorite actor/actress? Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway, Meryl Streep

18: Favorite color? Everything pastel.

19: Loud music or soft? Mostly soft but I often play loud music when I’m cleaning or just chillin’ at home

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My room. It’s like my own private fortress.

21: How long does it take you to shower? 10 minutes. Our water pressure is so poorly so I don’t have the patience for long showers.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Approximately 45 minutes from I get up to I’m ready to go if I have to shower. If not then around 20-30 minutes.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Naaaaah.

24: Turn on? Niall Horan, Harry Styles, Liam Payne. As simple as that.

25: Turn off? Smoking, a bad attitude, cursing, rudeness.

26: The reason you made your blog? I have tried to make a blog a few times but I never really had the motivation to promote it and actually keep posting but I felt like I was ready now for the commitment. Plus I have big interest in social medias so this is a fun way to get involved!

27: Fears? Bees, Deep Waters, Swimming over coral reeves, unclear water and jumping in water… I am not even afraid of water wtf Tess.

28: Last thing that made you cry? Was feeling really self pity the other night so I started watching Soldiers surprise family members because they always have me tearing up and I needed that.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? I am not the type of person who says ‘I love you’ everyday to everyone. I maybe say it once a year or so. The last time I said it was probably either to my mom when I left for two months or my best friend but I can’t remember.

30: Meaning behind your blog name? I wanted something that specified what I am writing about but also indicating that I’m not just writing about myself but everything being young related. Simply Being Young was my first idea and it just felt right.

31: Last book you read? Hunger Games

32: The book you’re currently reading? None at the moment but I would love to read Hunger Games Catching Fire

33: Last show you watched? Masterchef Australia last night with my mom.

34: Last person you talked to? My mom.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Lol again my mom! I’m such a mommy’s girl.

36: Favorite food? Sushi all the way with lots of chilly mayo. Best.. thing… ever! Especially the inside out ones with crispy prawn inside is to die for.

37: Place you want to visit? New York and LA.

38: Last countries you visited? Went backingpacking for two months in the Maldives and Sri Lanka from April-June. Then in July I went to France with my family for holiday.

39: Do you have a crush? Does a celebrity crush count? Then yes! If not then no.

40: Last time you kissed someone? About a month ago.

41: Last time you were insulted? A few weeks ago on Instagram.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Chocolate. Chocolate just makes everything better.

43: What instruments do you play? The trombone actually.

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? I have a pair of daisy earrings I got from my grandparents the morning of my confirmation day. I rarely wear them but they mean the world to me.

45: Last sport you played? Sports? What’s that?

46: Last song you sang? I’m currently singing Viva La Vida by Coldplay because it’s playing on the radio and I’m home alone. oooOOOOooohhh OoooooOOoohhh.

47: Favorite chat up line? A guy once texted me saying “If you were a salad pizza and I was dressing I would come all over you”. I didn’t know if I should cry or laugh but points to him for being creative – I obviously haven’t forgot it so it did make an impression.

48: What’s your education?  I’ve finished high school and next month I start at university. So excited!

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Yesterday evening.

50: Who should answer these questions next?
Everyone
who have read this far should do it! Send me the link in the comments and I will go check them all out!

Tess xx

One thought on “TMI Tag (part 1)

Let me know your thoughts

