TMI Tag (part 2)

TMI tag


 First some basic facts

I am 20 years old
Danish is my first language
I’m going to study performance design at university
I’ve grown up as an only child
I have a dog named Percy
I live in a house now but I’ve lived 19 years in an apartment
I still live with my parents (I’m too poor to move lol)
I work in a very well known shop and have been there for 5 years
I am single

 Now some random stuff  

I love stars (the shiny ones). I am obsessed with them!

Don’t ask me why but 80 % of my clothes are either black or cobalt (blue)
I have about 10 songs I’m NEVER getting tired of listening to
I love Italian food and sushi
I own more than 200 pairs of earrings
I am addicted to nail polishes
I am not a very athletic person let’s put it that way
I have my own car and it’s pastel green! So cute (and I can always find it in car parks)
My phone is a HTC One
My favorite nail polish is Fiji from Essie – it’s so girly and pink!
I’ve been to 21 countries
I’ve played to the queen in my country several times (*brushes shoulders*)
Actually done some quite cool shit with the marching band
I play the trombone
I can’t live without my iPad
I am addicted to Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Tumblr. Hint why I can’t live without my iPad
I cry when I watch people being really good to one another
I have a weakness for british boys! Oh god the accent…
I speak two languages fluently
I understand and speak German, Norwegian and Swedish a little bit
I bruise like a peach
I blush instantly if I’m uncomfortable or put on the spot

 Time to get serious 

I am a people pleaser
I care way too much about what people think about me
I cried when I heard a nasty rumor about me not long ago
I am insecure about my body
I don’t know my biological father and probably never will
I sometimes feel like I’m wasting my life by not doing anything special with it
I most days feel like I am just being instead of living 
I’m the friend my friends come to for advice and comfort but never gets asked how I am
I haven’t been truly happy for about a year and a half but it’s getting there
I complain too much
I want to make a difference in someones life
I am scared I will never be anything else but ordinary

Anything you wish to share? Would love to hear it.
If you wish to read the TMI Tag (part 1) then you can do it right here x
Tess xx
2 thoughts on “TMI Tag (part 2)

  1. I loooove this tag so much, didn’t know your first language wasn’t english and that you’re musical?! That’s awesome!! I agree with all of these too much, especially the serious ones! xx

    Like

    • Thank you that’s actually a really lovely compliment! Happy to hear my Danish isn’t shining through as much as I thought haha x

      Happy to hear that I’m not the only one! Feel like these things are just as important as the silly and normal ones for people to get to know me xx

      Like

Let me know your thoughts

