4 thoughts on “One Direction ‘Where We Are – The Concert Film’ Review

  1. You has me at Fangirl.
    i think we can all get a little fangirly about these boys.
    As if ‘Funny Moment + One Direction’ isn’t the funniest I’ve Youtubed all year.
    Although I do miss young, handome Harry – I’m not enjkoying Hobo Harry so much!
    Can’t wait to see this!
    Kelsey x

    Like

  2. Pingback: What I Got For Christmas 2014 | Simply Being Young

  3. Pingback: Billboard Music Awards 2015 │Red Carpet Roundup |

Let me know your thoughts

