Throwback Thursday: Travel Edition

If there is one thing in the world I LOVE to do it is to travel the world. I am very fortunate to have been to some amazing countries and seen some pretty amazing things. Feeling a bit wanderlust at the moment so I decided to look through some of my holiday pictures and since it’s Throwback Thursday, why not share them with you guys?


thailand elephant holiday girl

The time in Thailand where I thought a baby elephant was going to kill me (2013)

japan homestay

The time in Japan where I stayed with a family that couldn’t speak English whatsoever
and thought we had polar bears in the streets of Denmark (2008)

am

The time in Amsterdam I looked at flowers for hours (see what I did there?) (2011)

marching band world championship

The time in Canada where we competed in the World Championships and won gold and silver (2012)

IMG_5429

The time in Portugal where we went fishing and I discovered fish are disgusting (2012)

Eiffel Tower by night

The time I went to Paris and saw one of the most beautiful views I’ve ever seen (2014)Β 

2014-04-14 09.39.34

The time in the Maldives I flew over all the islands in a water plane (2014)


I have loads of pictures to share so if you like these throwback posts
let me know in the comments so I can do more of them xx

What’s your favorite country you’ve visited?

tess signature handwritten

6 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday: Travel Edition

  1. Love this post, definitely think you should do more throwbacks! I’ve only been to Paris on that list, but it looks like you had an amazing time at all of them! Love the photos πŸ™‚ the water plane over the Maldives looks incredible!

    Hazel xx

    Like

    • It was without a doubt one of the most beautiful views I have ever seen!
      Some of the islands are but most of them are not. There are hundreds of islands and there doesnt live people on most of them

      Like

  2. Pingback: If I Were 5 Emojis |

Let me know your thoughts

