What I Got For Christmas 2014


♥ The Wonder Perfect Mascara by Clarins (Love this mascara) ♥

♥ Eyebrow pencil from MAC ♥

♥ Touch Of Pink perfume by Lacoste (My absolute favorite perfume) ♥

♥  Garnier BB Cream ♥

♥ Shower gel, body lotion, day and night cream ♥

‘One Direction Where We Are Live from San Siro’ DVD ♥

♥ One Direction ‘Who We Are’ autobiography ♥

♥ Four necklaces ♥

♥ Two Christmas ornaments ♥

♥ Two gift certificates to H&M ♥

♥ Beats by dr. Dre (THANK YOU MOM AND DAD!) ♥

♥ Two Naked Palettes 1 (I am in love with it omg) ♥

what I got for christmas beauty

beats by dr dre


This year I got everything I wished for which makes me a very happy girl! I’ve been eye bawling the Naked Palette 1 for sooooo long and the fact I got two and can exchange one of them to maybe no 2 or 3 is AWESOME. The beats are by far my favorite present as I listen to music every single day. The days I happen to leave my apartment without my headphones are the days I feel like crawling into fetus position and cry. Not even joking.

What did you guys get for Christmas? 

Hope you all have had a lovely Christmas with your loved ones and enjoyed every bit of it!

tess signature handwritten

4 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas 2014

    • My old ones have started to break as well so I totally get how it is 😦 I love no 3, the colours are sooo pretty, but I just think it’s very pink toned? Thank you! x

      Like

Let me know your thoughts

