My Life On A Shirt

I might as well come clean with you guys.. I have an addiction. I am a board obsessed, mentally unstable Pinterest-addict who has no problem spending hours and hours a day pinning away whilst looking for the perfect spring outfit, the best quotes and lyrics, or delicious recipes. One day I stumbled upon the world of funny shirts that pretty much describe my life better than I can myself AND I LOVED IT.

Can you relate to these shirts as much as I can?

And you wish you had a superpower to postpone “morning” until 2 p.m

LAZY is a strong word...I won't mention who I think of when I read this but others will know, LOLMe

Bands. Concerts. Music. = life shirt

will work for concert tickets funny shirtFunny Way To Say Netflix

If Your Single & You Know It Pet Your Cat shirt

The 30 Most Articulate Shirts Of All Time - BuzzFeed Mobile

CDO (Alphabetical OCD) funny shirt

These shirts are just a few of my favorites. I have complete board with stuff I need in my life including a bunch of these shirts and many more! If you wanna see them you can right here, and if you fancy following my Pinterest in general click right here. Thaaaanx.

tess signature handwritten

4 thoughts on “My Life On A Shirt

Let me know your thoughts

