The ‘Me Time’ Tag

me time

Another month, another tag. This time I was tagged by the lovely Danielle from Underland To Wonderland to tell you a little about what I do during ‘me time’. Best time of the day, don’t you agree?

1. What do you watch or read during me-time?

I watch a lot of YouTube videos preferably my favorite youtubers or I binge watch whatever tv-show I am obsessed with at the moment. Right now it’s Masterchef Australia. Bet you didn’t expect that?

2. What do you wear during me-time?

Clothes that makes me wonder ‘who the hell is that freak’ when I look in the mirror. Who said comfy clothes should be color coordinated and look cute? Definitely not me.

3. What are your me-time beauty products?

N A I L P O L I S H E S.

4. Current favorite nail polish?

I have like a billion Essie nail polishes, I can’t choose just one!

5. What do you eat or drink during me-time?

Anything and everything.

6. Current favorite candle?

I hate scented candles. I’m weird, I know.

7. Do you ever have outdoor me-time?

I like taking Percy for a walk in the forest or down to the beach during summer. The closest to outdoor me-time I have during winter is looking out of the window.

8. Would you ever go see a movie alone?

No, never, nope, not in a million years. Shopping alone? Yes. Eating alone? No. Go see a movie alone? HELL NO.

9. Favorite online shop?

boohoo.com, asos.com, nelly.com

10. Anything to add? What else do you do during me-time?

Laptop time and listening to music is the most important part of my day. Swear to god if I don’t have at least a few laptop hours every day people better watch out.

What’s YOUR favorite thing to do during me-time? 


I nominate the lovely

Kelsey from kelstagram.com

Crissy Lilly from chrissylilly.com

Jazzy Elizabeth from hivenn.co.uk

Sofie from itsjustsofie.com

Ebony from ebonyjaybeauty.blogspot.com

Rach & Emma from rachandemma.blogspot.com

tess signature handwritten

5 thoughts on “The ‘Me Time’ Tag

Let me know your thoughts

