A New Beginning

A New Beginning

 If you’ve been here before you might have noticed some changes. I changed my design, my logo, my pictures and just other bibs and bobs. I am so happy about how Simply Being Young looks now, and I hope you like it as much as I do.

So why the sudden change?

Because I needed it. I felt demotivated, insecure and not happy about my blog and to be honest unhappy about my life in general. I need changes and I am slowly starting to realize it won’t happen unless I do it myself. You can’t rely on others when it comes to your own happiness, so why wait for someone to push you? So new blog, new life changes, new and happier me (a work in progress). It’s time to be motivated and actually make things happen! We owe it to ourselves to be as happy with life as possible…

So why not start today?

Lots of love

6 thoughts on “A New Beginning

Let me know your thoughts

