5 thoughts on “My Favorite Artists

  1. One Direction are my guilty pleasure!! I love The Script, Ellie Goulding and McFly, but my all time favourite band are Take That. Been a fan since 1992! I was a huge Westlife fan too!

    Like

  2. Awesome picks! Did you watch sam smith on comic relief? It was so moving! I love one direction, marroon 5, ed sheeran and omg most of these haha, perfect for so many moods too like if you want a feel good OR a sad moment! xxx

    Like

    • No, I didn’t, but I have to remember to watch it on youtube – I bet it was amazing, he is so freaking talented!

      Haha we’re music twins 😀 But yeah you’re right, they are perfect for any mood.

      Like

  3. oh my gosh yes… I love a lot of these artists too! Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith, Maroon 5, etc… I’m going to see Ed Sheeran in concert this summer, and I can’t wait!

    Like

  4. Yep, yep, yep – love all of these! I’m pretty much in love with Taylor Swift at the moment, she can do no wrong haha. And like you said, I’m such a sucker for pop rock songs! 🙂

    Hazel xx

    Like

Let me know your thoughts

