9 thoughts on “Zayn Leaving One Direction // From A Fan’s Point Of View

  1. I care about them so much, even though I only became a big fan last year.. I was sad when I found out, too. Although when I see people are literally mourning and threatening to commit suicide, it’s a bit ridiculous. I mean, he’s not dead. He’s chasing after his happiness, and we should be happy for him. It’s sad, but 1D still exists. They’re still friends and maybe he’ll come back.. He just needs a break. He deserves it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. I am the same! I am a huge 1D fan and I’m so gutted about Zayn leaving but I am not really surprised, their management push them too much and they hardly ever get a break!

    Like

  3. Pingback: If I Were 5 Emojis |

  4. Pingback: Billboard Music Awards 2015 โ”‚Red Carpet Roundup |

Let me know your thoughts

