Spring 2015 Wish List

Spring Wish List

How is it already April? Like seriously, I still haven’t taken down my Christmas lights. All jokes a side (let’s pretend it was a joke), I love April! The sun is shining, flowers are blooming, people are smiling more. Everything just gets better in spring.


This is my spring wish list – What’s on yours?


 GYM MEMBERSHIP

Oh the never ending battle between being a couch potato without a membership, and being a couch potato with a I’ve-been-there-twice-in-three-months kind off membership. I’ve been a member twice since I was 15, and I can literally count the times I went there, and when I did go, the workouts (aka goofing around and taking mirror selfies) weren’t anything worth mentioning. BUT NOT THIS TIME. I have a better and more positive mindset now, and I feel like I’m actually able to commit to a fitter and healthier lifestyle. Hell yeah!

MAKE-UP BRUSHES

I have been eyeballing the Real Techniques Bold Metal Collection for ages now, and I need them in my life. Not want, NEED. Have you seen them? They are so pretty, seriously, I CAN’T EVEN.

However I am debating whether to get the Real Techniques or the Zoeva brushes (equally pretty. I am such a sucker for rose gold). Which brand do you prefer?

Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection Review 3

 

Zoeva Rose Gold Brushes

A DENIM SHIRT

I am on the hunt for the perfect spring denim shirt for spring. They fit with pretty much anything and can be used as a shirt or a jacket. What’s not to love? Which one of the shirts, do you like the most? I really like the lace on the first one.

Hilfiger Denim Lace Back Shirt

Hilfiger Denim Lace Back Shirt – £80.00

Replay Denim Shirt

Replay Denim Shirt – £59.00

River Island Denim Jacket

River Island Denim Jacket – £38.00

  WORKOUT GEAR

Let’s face it. No one looks good working out. You’re sweating, pulling faces, making weird noises; not the most charming you, am I right? But if you wear some cute workout clothes, you feel good in, you will automatically look 100 times better. Confidence is key!

Stylish Workout

 

What do you think?

Lots of love

15 thoughts on “Spring 2015 Wish List

  1. If you get lots of cute workout clothes, you’ll definitely be motivated to go to the gym more! I have a denim shirt from J Crew Factory and I literally wear it all the time. Best purchase ever!

    Like

  2. I’ve had my eye on the Real Techniques brushes as well, I love the rose gold! I agree with you about the workout gear, it’s amazing how much of a difference it can make when you’re comfortable in what you’re wearing 🙂 xx

    Toasty

    Like

  3. I’ve been toying with the Zoeva brushes as well but I keep buying new gym kit instead at the moment – think I’ve turned into a gym junkie!

    Emma | harmonyblaze.blogspot.co.uk/

    Like

  4. Pingback: Best Videos On YouTube |

Let me know your thoughts

