Small Gestures Make A Big Difference

Tulips, purple, sayings, quote

As I have a new found love for smoothies and healthy treats, I was thrilled to find these very cute paper straws and striped bags from Prairie Charms. I just had to buy them because you know.. I like cute stuff!

When Prairie Charms contacted me about being a part of their relaunch, I was very excited to read about their collaboration with the Make A Wish Foundation, which grants wishes to children and young people who are suffering from life-threatening conditions. Each order allows Prairie Charms to donate 25% to this very special cause, which is just amazing!  The #PrairiePayItForward collab is all about giving back and be an inspiration to those who need it. It only takes a small gesture to brighten up a person’s day and it’s just nice to be nice, right?

So that’s why I decided to invite my best friend over to have some quality time because she means the world to me, and I want to make her happy! We had a great time as usual and made some delicious smoothies which we decorated with the cute straws I got from Prairie Charms. Unfortunately my camera decided to go all cray cray and delete the pictures, so a mental picture will have to do. Soz.

Best friends

It’s the small things in life that matters x

Lots of love

4 thoughts on “Small Gestures Make A Big Difference

Let me know your thoughts

