Magnitone Lucid Review │Skincare

Magnitone Lucid Facial Brush Review

When Magnitone decided to gift me with the Magnitone Lucid after the Bloggers Hub Twitter Party, I was to say the least very very excited. It’s no secret that my skin isn’t exactly my favorite part of my appearance, and I have always been struggling to find the perfect skincare products and regime. Enter Magnitone.

How does it work?

Wash your face with warm water, add your cleansing gel/cream/soap and make a lather all over your face. Not your eyes of course, that hurts. You then choose between sensitive and deep cleansing, put the Magnitone on your forehead and gently move it around. After 20 seconds the Magnitone beeps, and you move onto 2 x 10 seconds on your cheeks and then 20 secs on your chin. Moisturize your face, and then you my friend, are done. Easy peasy.

If you are anything like me, I recommend you use this in the shower. I’m clumsy and ended up getting the cleansing gel in my eyes, mouth AND nose. Don’t know how it happened but it did.

The manual is super helpful, and as soon as you’ve figured out what mode, where and when works for you, then it’s probably one of the easiest and fastest skincare routines out there. The charger is freaking cool too (magnetic, didn’t even know that existed), it comes in a variety of colors, AND it makes your skin look and feel softer, brighter and clearer in just 7 days. What’s not to like?

If you use my code Theresa20 right here, you will get a 20 % discount on your very own Magnitone Lucid 🙂 

Lots of love

*This review is sponsored by Magnitone but I stand by my opinion 100 % and will always speak my mind whether I like the product or not. 

Let me know your thoughts

